Hey,

So New Orleans has come & gone and is coming again.
Complicated story?

Suffice it to say, I had an awesome time.
Between the jazzing & the biking & the boating I was kept
very well entertained.

My cousin Jane picked me up at the slightly dubious Houston
train station.
Was surprised by the sheer size and the super mod, super
high skyscrapers.

Its so good to meet another branch of the family.
Jane & I get on great.
Seems we have been living parallel lives on opposite sides
of the planet.

Time spent relaxing by the pool, shopping, & just hanging
out!
The Museum of Fine Art here is exceptional.
It has unique exhibitions from Latin America.
The art was so original & vivid.

Today I am going to the NASA center.

Short but sweet this time.

But let me assure you all that I am having an absolutely
fabulous time.

Shabbat shalom.

Michal




Leave a Reply.